Board Positions

President
Nicholas J. Matyas
131 Virginia Avenue
Johnson City, NY  13790
NMatyas@jcschools.stier.org 
Vice President
Jeannette Farr
296 Lower Stella Ireland Road
Binghamton, NY  13901
JFarr@jcschools.stier.org 
Board of Education Clerk
Jalynn Doig
JDoig@jcschools.stier.org 
District Clerk
Matthew T. Jablonowski
1100 Tamara Lane
Johnson City, NY  13790
MJablonowski@jcschools.stier.org

Board Members
Shannon M. Edmondson
124 Harry L. Drive
Johnson City, NY  13790
SEdmondson@jcschools.stier.org
  Richard (Rocky) G. Martinez
1224 Cherese Lane
Binghamton, NY  13905
RMartinez@jcschools.stier.org
Amber Stallman
43 Penna Road
Johnson City, NY  13790
AStallman@jcschools.stier.org
  Stephen Barrows
52 Zevan Road
Johnson City, NY  13790
SBarrows@jcschools.stier.org
Superintendent of Schools
  Eric Race
Johnson City Central School District
666 Reynolds Road
Johnson City, NY  13790
District: (607) 930-1005
ERace@jcschools.stier.org 
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.