Head Coaches

Head Coaches 2019-2020

Fall

Football 
                   
Todd Place                 
tplace@jcschools.stier.org

Boys Soccer               
Alyssa Falinski             
afalinski@jcschools.stier.org

Girls Soccer               
Brittany Bennett           
bbennett@jcschools.stier.org

Girls Swim                 
Morgan Edmondson     
edmondsonma@gmail.com

Boys Golf                   
Joe Mars                   
jmars@stny.rr.com

Cheerleading             
Lydia Mann               
lmann@jcschools.stier.org

Volleyball                   
Shawana Miller           
smiller@jcschools.stier.org

Cross Country             
Eric Adolf                   
eadolf@jcschools.stier.org

Girls Tennis               
Russell Payne             
rpayne111@yahoo.com


Winter

Boys Basketball           
Bill Spalik                   
wspalik@jcschools.stier.org

Girls Basketball           
Tim Talcott                 
ttalcott@jcschools.stier.org

Wrestling                   
Corky Armstrong         
corkarmstrong@ymail.com

Boys Swim                 
Morgan Edmondson     
edmondsonma@gmail.com

Indoor Track             
Eric Putman               
eputman@jcschools.stier.org

Cheerleading             
Lydia Mann                 
lmann@jcschools.stier.org

Bowling (Boys/Girls)   
Eric Smith                   
esmith@jcschools.stier.org 


Spring

Baseball                     
Paul Stanton               
pjstanton@vestal.k12.ny.us

Softball                     
Tim Talcott                 
ttalcott@jcschools.stier.org

Outdoor Track & Field 
Eric Putman               
eputman@jcschools.stier.org

Boys Lacrosse             
Bo Flynn                   
bflynn@jcschools.stier.org

Girls Lacrosse             
Sierra McIver             
smciver@jcschools.stier.org

Boys Tennis               
Russell Payne             
rpayne111@yahoo.com

Girls Golf                   
Joe Mars                   
jmars@stny.rr.com
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.